

# Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112

SantaClaraLAFCO.org

#### Commissioners

Rich Constantine Susan Ellenberg Sergio Jimenez Yoriko Kishimoto Linda J. LeZotte Mike Wasserman Susan Vicklund Wilson

### **Alternate Commissioners**

Helen Chapman Cindy Chavez Matt Mahan Russ Melton Terry Trumbull

## **Executive Officer** Neelima Palacherla

# NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County (LAFCO)

The Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County will hold a public hearing on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 1:15 p.m., or as soon thereafter as the matter can be heard, to consider:

1. Adoption of the Final LAFCO Budget for Fiscal Year 2023.

Meeting agenda, staff report and related materials for this item will be available on the LAFCO website at SantaClaraLAFCO.org by May 27, 2022. All interested persons may attend the meeting as provided for on the agenda or may submit written comments which should be filed one day prior to the hearing by email to LAFCO@ceo.sccgov.org.

In response to COVID-19 and pursuant to California Government Code section 54953(e), this meeting will be held by teleconference only. No physical location will be available for this meeting. More information regarding public access to the meeting will be available with the publication of the meeting agenda.

May 11, 2022